Request Account & Data Deletion
Any user of Hoverlay may request deletion of their account and associated personal data. This page is publicly accessible worldwide and does not require sign-in.
How to delete your account & data What will be deleted Questions or Need Help?
Anyone can delete their data.
The Hoverlay App is for the experiential viewer only. You do not create an account and we do not store identifiable personal information through the app. Because of this, there is no data to delete.
If you use Hoverlay Spaces to create AR content, you can request account deletion at any time.
To delete your account:
Send an email deletion request to support@hoverlay.com.
You will receive a response as soon as possible in processing your request.
Data removed when you delete your Spaces account
Your account profile information and settings
All your AR channels created & uploaded assets (images, video, 3D models, audio, etc.)
Analytics tied to your content
Contact the Hoverlay support team
If you have questions about account deletion or data removal
We’re here to help ensure your Hoverlay experience is clear, transparent, and in your control.